Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

We called Carl after my wife had an accident with our current 2022 Honda Odessey, which was later totaled. Carl and I set up a date to talk and as usual he was extremely helpful and ready to do what was necessary to keep my wife Marie happy. We looked a few different models and she said she want to try the CRV Hybrid which we did. We went on a ride around military circle, or what it left, to give my wife the feel of the car with no traffic. It worked great, she drove us back to the Checkered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

This is the worst service I have ever seen. I will not ever do business with again Replace parts that were just done and didn’t fix it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

The staff was accommodating and helpful the whole way threw. Even with my little ones, they had a family room and hot coco for them. Our sales person Christian was very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process. He answered ever question and didn’t mind to answer repeat questions from things we didn’t understand. Very personable and inviting, thank you Christian! CF Honda, keep him around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Wish every dealership could be like this experience! We came in potentially looking to trade/sell our car but weren’t planning on purchasing anything. Just good experience overall Respectful of time. Straightforward. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Found The Best customer service Ever On October Everett Lou John Janell and Amanda All treated Me with Professional over the Top Service... Amazing Kindness From All... Lou and Service Tech management ...John Went Above and Beyond... Care and Concern about our issues were priority...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great Customer Service with all options on the table before you sign anything and the no hassle options has brought me back to Checkered Flag for 2 vehicles in the last two years. I will definitely be a customer for life for all my future vehicles. Mr. Carl Dyson was great to work with and promised Us everything as expected. He also went out of His way for Us to meet the detailer and told Us all scratches and minor dents would be removed as part of buying the vehicle. I was actually surprised to see how well they did after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I bought my second CR-V from Checkered Flag last week. (2022 EX-L) I had to order and wait about 5 weeks. Josh made the process easy. He kept me advised on the status of my new CR-V as it was being assembled and shipped. He called when it arrived, and we scheduled the time for me to get it. It was ready for me as promised. Of course, had some paperwork to process. I also got a fair value for my trade in. I will continue to recommend Checkered Flag to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Excellent response during my research period... great turn around once my decision was made. Carl is a SME on all phases of the process. This is my 2nd purchase this year with Carl and the CFH team. Quick and painless as usual. I will most definitely be a return customer. Thx .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Brendan Powell was absolutely amazing to work with. He is so friendly, down to earth & easy to make conversation with. This dealership is my absolute #1. I’ve had nothing but great experiences starting in 2019 when I purchased a brand new Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Fair price for new Honda CR-V. Nice people here. They explained everything about finances, features etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I recently purchased a 2022 HR-V Sport I had spotted on their website that was due to arrive at Checkered Flag Honda. When I contacted the dealership, Carl was able to take my deposit over the phone to secure the car before arrival. Carl worked with me through every step of the process, from that first phone call to explaining the new features added since my 2016 HR-V. His honest, friendly professionalism was quite refreshing to find in the car sales world. The whole ‘What you see is what you pay’ pricing takes all the stress out of buying a car. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We concluded our purchase of a 2022 Honda Pilot today. We had to await its arrival but were pleased with the information about the en route vehicle. Carl Dyson is our go-to salesman at Checkered Flag. He has helped us purchase several vehicles, and he makes the experience a pleasant one. We were thrilled to finalized our purchase starting with 'putting our arms around the car', as he put it, driving it around. Then the financial bits and pieces fell nicely into place. We couldn't ask for a better experience or a better contact. We always go to Carl and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Mr. Washington is the best car salesman I have deal with in all my 40 years in buying automobiles. I believe he should be rewarded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Salesperson Carl and the entire staff was friendly and helpful. Sherri Frank pitched-in to help with our trade-in appraisal when Carl was in a mtg. Although we switched our vehicle selection to a 2022 CRV they are continuing to work with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I am very satisfied with Scottie assistance in transaction. He made the entire process of getting me a new car smooth, easy and fun. 🙂Highly recommend him as a Honda sale person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Carl Dyson is the best! He sold me a car many years ago. It was nice to deal with him again all these years later. It was a pleasure and the best part was the quick process. Carl was on it! Got the price and payment we wanted. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Carl was a pleasure to work with! We had already identified exactly what we wwere looking for and he helped us make it a quick and very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

What a refreshing pleasure to work with these folks! Tony Tellez was FABULOUS, top notch!!! Professional, courteous, pleasant and efficient! I could not have asked for better response to my inquiry - he was knowledgable, forthright and completely put me at ease in purchasing a new Honda. I HIGHLY recommend Tony and the Checkered Flag team.....really great folks to work with! Other dealerships should be taking lessons from these folks - they know how to serve their customers!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

David Brown our service advise was professional. He provided us with a list of needed repairs and explained why and Randy Beasley performed work. It was done accurately and in a timely manner. My husband & I will be back and strongly recommend the Checkered Flag Honda dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

My key fob was lost a couple of years ago and after putting it off we decided to purchase a new key fob. That required the vehicle being brought in and having the old AND the new FOB. You service advisor, Janel Boone actually came to my house to pick the vehicle up, have the work performed and then delivered the vehicle back to me. THIS was certainly service above and beyond. Please take a minute and thank Janel for demonstrating service second to none !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

First off he was VERY professional and kind. During this pandemic I did everything online!! Made it a smooth transition! Very knowledgeable definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

YOU! Review reader you should definitely check out Checkered Flag Honda and make sure to ask for Carl. Carl Dyson is his name and he was a game changer for the experience. All I had to do was walk in and from that moment on it was a smooth ride to the exact car I wanted. Didn't have to stress... made a new friend, even picked up a lil life advice. Overall reader you can't miss this get there. Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Checkered Flag does sales the right way. No pressure at all, so they won our business! Thank you Carl for taking good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

My husband and I had a fantastic experience buying our Honda Pilot from Chekered Flag Honda. Carl Dyson is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience.I also feel that we got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Carl Dyson and Chekered Flag Honda if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Phil was wonderful and extremely cheerful and patient. Checkered Flag has continued to be a brand we have lived with for more than a decade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Best salesmen in the Hampton roads. Keep it completely honest with you which make you feel safe. He makes sure your comfortable when everything before you sign anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Chris Robinson was friendly and very helpful. Made my experience easy with Checkered Flag Honda. When he sees me he greets me with a smile and makes sure everything is ok. Will recommend others to Checkered Flag and come back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

The associates are friendly and helpful. Phil pointed out other possible choices other than the one just at his Honda dealership. He listed some other vehicles similar to the HR-V we had been interested in. That's how we discovered the Kona, the crossover we finally decided on. Overall a stressful experience made more bearable by Phil and Jeffrey at the Checkered Flag Hyundai dealership. They also worked hard to help us get financing to me our payment needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Yesterday morning I went into Checkered Flag Honda in search of a new vehicle. Taylor greeted my dad and I immediately and was so helpful from start to finish. She was clearly very knowledgeable not only about vehicles, but about her company as well. We had done some research prior to coming in but once we got there, I realized there were several other vehicles I wanted to look at. Taylor was patient and accommodating. She is personable and I felt like she genuinely listened to my wants. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

On Jan 22, 2020 brought my SUV in for a oil change/inspection. the wait time was extremely long. 2 Staffers handle our situation in a very professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I have been taking my 2006 Honda minivan, with over 200,000 miles, to Checkered Flag Honda in Norfolk since 2013, Dave Brown is my service manager and he is knowledgeable and patient with questions. I am an older woman and it is pleasant to be treated as though my opinions have value - something I have not always found at other dealerships. Highly recommend Dave and CF Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Laura was amazing in helping us find what we were searching for. Knowledgeable and patient with us. Would highly recommend her to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Laura was super helpful and pleasant. She went out of her way to answer any and all questions we had. I 100% recommend her! So when you are ready to do some car shopping make sure you ask for her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Carl is a professional, passionate and dedicated salesman. He is highly articulate and straight forward salesman. He is a dedicated professional with high moral standards. I have always been pleased with the service I received from Carl Dyson. He is such a generous, kind person and uses valuable time wisely. Thanks for helping me! Your kindness is immensely appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

The staff at Checkered Flag are very informative and supportive for your car buying experience. I've had a wonderful experience with Phillip Biever. No pressure, very willing to support you, and speaks at the same level with you. He took the time out of his busy day when I randomly walked in and wanted to immediately test drive a preowned Civic Type R. He just let me be me. An experience I don't get with other car salesman. Checkered Flag sure does have an amazing staff. Everyone else is really kind as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I have been to this dealer several times and Carl Dyson is the best. He is always pleasant and willing to help whenever i have questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

The product salesman, Benjamin was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. The process took a while but it was worth it. Both Benjamin and Tony are really great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Great car buying experience! Darryl is a really nice guy,very knowledgeable,not pushy! I would recommend that anyone in search of a Honda to PLEASE purchase from here! The prices are the best I couldn't believe it!! Great staff!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I recently leased a 2019 CR-V EX L from Checkered Flag Honda. Their inventory was outstanding and I got the specific vehicle I wanted with a transparent and highly competitive sale price and lease deal. The icing on the cake, however, was the Outstanding Service provided by Honda Genius Mike Evans! Today's vehicles are really computers on wheels and learning how to use all of the features in Honda Sensing and Apple Car Play is essential to getting what you've paid for. Mike thoroughly explained each feature included with my vehicle and ensured that I knew how to use ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

I recommend Shelley Morris! No hassle and straight to the point mixed with comfort! I would love how she helped me to feel confident in my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

This dealership had the best prices around. The service was excellent and they were not pushy. Thank you Cristin Rooney your help. You were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Went back to Checkered Flag to replace my totaled car, which was a 2011 Hyundai Sonata (that I had also purchased from them). Even though I miss my first car, they helped me through the process of buying my second car with the same type of genuine kindness and knowledge to afford a better car (a 2013 Honda Civic LX)! The team was amazing, and I wish to thank them greatly for getting me through a hard patch in my life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

One name is all you need to know when visiting this dealership, Mike Evans. As a First -Time Buyer I had many questions but no answers plus a great deal of nerves (lol). As soon as I walked in a felt the warm welcome and reception from everyone, especially Mike. He answered all my questions, understood my needs and put me at a peace of mind. I'm in love with my car and will definitely recommend him and this wonderful dealership to anyone in search of a vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

This is my second time leasing a new Honda from Carl Dyson. It was another great experience and I'm so excited about my new car! I really feel like Carl is looking out for me and trying to get me the best deal possible and the option that works best for me. Even better, we had a lot of fun looking at and test driving the cars! Everyone else that I talked to was also super friendly and helpful (shout-out to fellow Eagles fan Chad!). Overall, a fantastic experience and I'll definitely be coming back to see Carl ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

We made an appointment with Cristin ( I hate driving up to the dealership and feeling like I pulled into a shark tank) and was not disappointed. We were buying a car for our mom who could not make it to the dealership. Her willingness to make this work was remarkable, she even came to the house to get the paperwork done so she didn't need to leave her house. Great experience ! Thank again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

I love the fast simple smart format! Carl knew exactly what I wanted and the whole checkered flag team made it happen! The payments that I want and the CRV of my dreams. I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Words cannot express my gratitude for the team at Checkered Flag Honda. They really came through with a great deal, better than their competition. James and Paul not only got me a better deal, they were able to up the ante with some amenities and packages to help with the long-term health of my car. They treated me with respect, carefully, explaining everything in detail. I knew exactly where I stood and what the plan was. Paul was experienced, and knowledgeable. He’s equipped me with so much knowledge, that I could probably sell you a car, and walk you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Bought a new Honda Ridgeline on January 24. Checkerdflag flag Hondas no haggle pricing and the salesman Carl Dyson were the reasons I bought my truck at Checkerdflag flag. I traded 2 cars in and they gave me by far the best price of anybody as I shopped around. This is the second new Honda I have bought from them and it is the only place I will buy from.Everybody was knowledgeable and courteous throughout the deal .See Carl Dyson if you need a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

James Smith helped us with the purchase of a 2016 pre-owned Honda. He was honest, efficient, and accommodating, and we feel the car was a good buy. Probably one of the most stress-free car-buying experiences we have had, and we have owned a LOT of vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

James Smith of Checkerflag help me purchase my 2014 Honda Sport on January 21,2019. If you are looking to buy go find him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I bought my 2018 EX-L Jan 2018. Reading complaints about other dealers, makes me appreciate this no haggle dealer I bought my car from. The selling price is on line/on the car. Mine was $2900 below manufacture suggested. No add ons (unless you ask). No push to sell warranties but they do offer it if you want them (I think they are also discounted but didn't buy any). No pressure sales. It's as good an experience as spending money for a new car can be. If you live near Checkered Flag Norfolk dealer in Virginia Beach/Norfolk check them out. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

This post is to give a special shout out to Checkered Flag's Service Department! They believe in giving top quality in all they do!! Service Consultant, Mr. Chris Young and Master Tech Mr. Randy Beasley went above and beyond to help me when I accidentally lost my ID Card inside my 2017 Honda Accord CD player (smacks forehead)... Although it was my fault for being so Clumsy, they were epitome of professionalism in resolving the matter. I currently serve in the US Navy, and everyone who serves knows, that it can be an absolute pain to get another ID card ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Excellent service!! Couldn’t of asked for a better dealer! I highly recommended Mr. Carl to any friends and family looking into getting a new vehicle. This was my second car that I bought from there,and as always they have a good teams and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

She’s very accommodating. Very nice and helpful. Has shown me all the features on my new Honda Civic. No pressure from her client. Everything was explained to me in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Cristin Rooney is one the best sales Representative I have dealt with. I have purchased alot of vehicles in my life and she was the most honest, helpful, and the pleasant to work with. Her communication skills and ability to help me understand all parts of the purchase process and explaining how every item in the works, helps alot. She is a Keeper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

This was my third Honda I’ve purchased at Checkered Flag! They beat all the other dealers around on pricing! No pushy sales tatics and they are busy so they want to get you out with your new car quick!! I called in advance and Carl had everything ready to go when I arrived! Signed some papers and was on my merry way! Carl went over all the bells and whistles of the civic which was nice because we weren’t left guessing or reading the Manuel. He also got us going with all of our settings in the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Excellent service!! Couldn’t of asked for a better dealer! I highly recommended Mr. Carl to any friends and family looking into getting a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Cristin Rooney did a great job helping me find a car that met my criteria for price, mileage, make, and extras. I would recommend her if you are looking for professional yet personalized attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

This is my 10th vehicle purchase from the Checkered Flag organization and the 6th from Checked Flag Honda. I bought an Accord last month for me and a CR-V this month for my wife. Each experience has been fantastic (why I keep coming back), fair and reasonable prices, a great service department, and sales staff that treat you like a VIP. Highly recommended! Eric Zirnheld, my Product Specialist, is top notch and I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

We came in Saturday evening and were greeted immediately by Cristin Rooney. She was very nice and professional and took the time to explain how they do things a bit different (for the better) at checkered flag. After that she found out exactly what we were looking for and had us in a new accord for a test drive. During the test drive she demonstrated her expertise on the car by explaining each feature. After test drive she had my trade in evaluated and we started looking at numbers for the accord lx and sport. The two models I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Cristin Rooney was my sales lady and she did a phenomenal job. Her customer service went above and beyond. She made sure my experience with the dealership was grade A. I’d definitely refer anyone to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

The Honda Ridgeline was not high on my list when I started shopping but after my first visit I was very interested in the truck and very comfortable with Checkered Flag, both largely due to Product Specialist Cristin Rooney. I shopped other dealerships for better pricing and found none within 3 neighboring states. It took two more trips to be sure about the car but I never felt the need to try another dealership. On trip two, Checkered Flag also had Product Specialist Brendan Powell work with us and he was also top notch. Honda buyers should try Checkered Flag for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

I would recommend Shelley Morris. For any assistance! She is AMAZING! Quick an easy experience. Go see her.. The overall experience was terrific and no pressure. No haggling of prices. Just straight forward and simple. DON'T GO ANYWHERE else. She helped me buy my first car and I feel relieved. I was Nervous about the process and she made it so easy and fun. Thank you so much Shelley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Great service very kind friendly and gave everything to help me and my wife. Larry thank you! You are the best! Brand new VW Tiguan in the family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Nate D. Allen was by far one of the best product specialists I have ever worked with. I was referred to him by another friend he actually helped by a car. This was my first time ever buying a car for myself, but I have went with my mother and friends to help them buy cars before. Everything was up front no hidden fees, and I was not constantly being nagged about buying other products. Every product they offered was presented to me in a well respected manner. I appreciate Nate D. Allen for helping me buy my first car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

As my first time buying a new car, Nate was great at assisting me with the car I wanted. He walked me through the specs and mechanics of the car. He was very professional and take pride in giving world class customer service. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Amazing Experience!! Nate D. Allen was my sales associate and was extremely helpful. I came back from deployment and he had everything set up for me and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

My daughter went into Checker Flag Honda in Norfolk on Virginia Beach Blvd, and Brendan was sent over to assist my daughter and myself. He was knowledgeable of the vehicle, polite and informative, He answered all of our questions without bogus intent. Brendan integrity was above superior at its best. Please stop pass and ask for Brendan. Thanks Brendan!!!! Rinita loves her 2018 Honda Civic!!! Anita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

If you are in the market for a car but you hate sales people pressure and you want someone who listens to you and has a true interest in making sure you get exactly what you want and respects your budget and needs. Additionally he is funny, doesn't rush you, DOES take no for an answer, and will take all the time you need. Checkered Flag as a great dealership ! My Honda is amazing and it is my perfect car! Nate listened to our feedback on the cars we were test driving, our budget concerns, and helped us find ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Nate was super nice. Took us on when he didn't have an appointment with us. Stayed late to have us finish up paperwork. Was calming during the test drive (-:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Nate was such a honor to work with. Very friendly guy, was straight forward, and didnt waste our time. Come to Checkered Flag Honda, ask for Nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

I had a great experience at Checkered Flag Honda! Shelley is the best!!! She offered great advise and helped me take an informed decision. I am very happy I had the opportunity to do business with her. I will recommend this place to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Nate D. Allen helped me get out of a blown motor car and into what I wanted! I would highly recommend everybody should go #Straight2Nate!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

The most awesome customer service ever!!! The best in the business. If you want to know anything about vehicles or want to buy/trade one, look for Nate. He’s the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Everybody go #Straight2Nate !!! These guys were incredibly easy to work with and above board all the way. I thought for sure that the price they advertised online was a decoy just to get me in the lot, but NO! They held true to their word, and I paid exactly what I intended to. No games. No haggling. Just taking care of business in an honest way. These guys prove that you can be great car salesmen and good people at the same time. Highly recommend. Nate D. Allen and his manager Chad have a future customer for sure. This ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Stopped by Checkered Flag Honda to check out the new Civic and Accord models, Nate met us shortly after we walked in, was eager to help us in our car buying journey and took care of us the entire time. We took a look at several models on the lot and Nate was knowledgeable about each one, while at the same time polite and very laid back, definitely not the experience you'd see at any other dealership. Our test drives were great with relatable conversation, and after returning to the dealership Nate was on the ball about getting us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Larry Brown on 3/24 while purchasing our new vehicle. He did not disappoint! He provide excellent communication throughout the process and went above and beyond to get us the exact car we wanted. We were in and out of the dealership in 20 to 25 minutes tops! I have NEVER had such a fast and easy experience while purchasing a car! Thanks for making this such a great moment for us with little hassle or waiting around! Larry Brown is by far the best sales person I have dealt with and is always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Thanks to Nate D. Allen for helping us find the perfect car! He really worked with us and even entertained our girls. Great customer service, definitely recommend him!! #Straight2Nate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

I expressed interest in one of the vehicles at Checkered Flag Honda and immediately got a call from Nate. He was very welcoming and even sent me a welcome video. He focused on my wants and needs in a car. Him and his team leaders made me feel comfortable and had very infectous personalities. He helped me find my perfect car fast and was awesome at explaining the whole process to me, as it was my first time buying a car. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family when it comes time for them to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I entered my info online was called in less then 5 min had an appointment within the hour And helped me out. Thanks again Nate D. Allen #straighttonate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Was very happy with the help Nate gave us. Having a former military member answer my Navy related queations was great. Remember #Straight2Nate. If you need help Nate Allen was super friendly and will help you too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

I went to check out a vehicle, and Nate was very helpful with answering questions. While I did not commit to a purchase, I will keep him and Checkered Flag in mind for the remainder of my search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Nate D Allen was Super helpful fast and efficient. He helped find the perfect car for the perfect price in a timely manner highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

This guy Nate, He has provided me the best service with buying my new car! I can’t overstate it, from start to finish he has really made use of my time! World class customer service. He will take care of you for sure. #Straight2Nate Thanks bro Yassin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

I had a wonderful car buying experience. Nate really made light of a stressful situation...I will definitely be buying my next car from Nate!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Nate is an awesome salesman and friend who will make sure that you get the best deal! He takes time to understand your situation and will find you the perfect vehicle for your needs. Straight 2 Nate Always! 😊

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW